Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Beginning Hand Pieced and Hand Quilted Sample



This is a 9-week class. You will learn to hand-piece and hand-quilt a 4-block sampler quilt. Donna Carnegie, a well-known hand quilter in our area, will teach you the different techniques.
Skill Level:
Beginner
Materials Included:
A list of material requirements is available at the store.
Instructor Name:
Donna Carnigie
Instructor Bio:
Donna Carnigie

Beginning Hand Pieced and Hand Quilted Sample

Cost:
$ 90.00
$10.00 per session
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 1:30 am to 3:30 am

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 0:00 am